Pumpkin Rolls!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I absolutely LOVE these Pumpkin Rolls and so does my family. I found this recipe on one of my favorite coupon blogs and introduced it to the co-op last fall. Give them a try, they are amazing. Pictured in my slideshow is the step-by-step process from my latest baking experience.

Then, add your favorite jam, turkey, veggies, butter… whatever your heart desires.

2 responses to “Pumpkin Rolls!

  1. These look great! I’m going to have to try them.

  2. Pingback: Let’s Get the Thanksgiving Preparation Started | HomeGrown Organics: Gainesville

Leave a Reply

